Hours

Fall Semester

Monday August 27, 2018 to Sunday January 20, 2019

MONDAY - THURSDAY: 8.00 am - 12.00 am
FRIDAY: 8.00am - 10.00 pm
SATURDAY, SUNDAY: 10.00 am - 12.00 am

Exceptions to FALL Semester

Saturday October 6, 2018

12.00 pm - 6.00 pm

Columbus Day

Sunday October 7, 2018

12.00 pm - 6.00 pm

Columbus Day

Monday October 8, 2018 Closed

Columbus Day

Tuesday October 9, 2018

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

Fall Break

Tuesday November 20, 2018

8.00 am - 10.00 pm

Thanksgiving

Wednesday November 21, 2018

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

Thanksgiving

Thursday November 22, 2018 Closed

Thanksgiving

Friday November 23, 2018 Closed

Thanksgiving

Saturday November 24, 2018 Closed

Thanksgiving

Sunday November 25, 2018

6.00 pm -12.00 am

Thanksgiving

Monday November 26, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Tuesday November 27, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Wednesday November 28, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Sunday December 2, 2018

10.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Monday December 3, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Tuesday December 4, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Wednesday December 5, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Thursday December 6, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Sunday December 9, 2018

10.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Monday December 10, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Tuesday December 11, 2018

8.00 am - 2.00 am

Finals

Thursday December 13, 2018

8.00 am - 10.00 pm

 
Friday December 14, 2018

8.00 am - 4.30 pm

 
Saturday December 15, 2018 Closed  
Sunday December 16, 2018 Closed  
Monday December 17, 2018

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Tuesday December 18, 2018

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Wednesday December 19, 2018

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Thursday December 20, 2018

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Friday December 21, 2018

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

 
Saturday December 22, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Sunday December 23, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Monday December 24, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Tuesday December 25, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Wednesday December 26, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Thursday December 27, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Friday December 28, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Saturday December 29, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Sunday December 30, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Monday December 31, 2018 Closed

Winter Break

Tuesday January 1, 2019    Closed

Winter Break

Wednesday January 2, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Thursday January 3, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Friday January 4, 2019

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

 
Saturday January 5, 2019 Closed  
Sunday January 6, 2019 Closed  
Monday January 7, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Tuesday January 8, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Wednesday January 9, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Thursday January 10, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Friday January 11, 2019

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

 
Saturday January 12, 2019 Closed  
Sunday January 13, 2019 Closed   

Monday January 14, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Tuesday January 15, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Wednesday January 16, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Thursday January 17, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

 
Friday January 18, 2019

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

 
Saturday January 19, 2019 Closed  

Sunday January 20, 2019

Closed

 

Monday January 21, 2019

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr.

Spring Semester

Tuesday January 22, 2019 to Sunday May 19, 2019

MONDAY - THURSDAY: 8.00 am - 12.00 am
FRIDAY: 8.00am - 10.00 pm
SATURDAY, SUNDAY: 10.00 am - 12.00 am

Exceptions to Spring Semester Hours

Saturday March 2, 2019

Closed

Spring Break

Sunday March 3, 2018

Closed

Spring Break

Monday March 4, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

Spring Break

Tuesday March 5, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

Spring Break

Wednesday March 6, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

Spring Break

Thursday March 7, 2019

8.30 am - 10.00 pm

Spring Break

Friday March 8, 2019

 

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

Spring Break

Saturday March 9, 2019

Closed

Spring Break

Sunday March 10, 2019

6.00 pm - 12.00 am

Spring Break

Wednesday April 17, 2019

8.00 am - 10.00 pm

Easter Break

Thursday April 18, 2019

8:30 am - 4.30 pm

Easter Break

Friday April 19, 2019

Closed

Easter Break

Saturday April 20, 2019

Closed

Easter Break

Sunday April 21, 2019

Closed

Easter Break

Monday April 22, 2019

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Easter Break

Monday April 29, 2019

8.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Tuesday April 30, 2019

8.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Wednesday May 1, 2019

8:00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Sunday May 5, 2019

10.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Monday May 6, 2019

8.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Tuesday May 7, 2019

8.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Wednesday May 8, 2019

8:00 am - 02:00 am

Final Exams

Thursday May 9, 2019

8.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Sunday May 12, 2019

10.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Monday May 13, 2019

8.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Tuesday May 14, 2019

8.00 am - 02.00 am

Final Exams

Thursday May 16, 2019

8.00 am - 10:00 pm

 

Friday May 17,2019

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

 

Saturday May 18, 2019

Closed

 

Sunday May 19, 2019

Closed