Events

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 16 Friday

About

Sluberski Film Series: Codebreaker

Friday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

About

Winter Choir Concert

Sunday, November 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

About

Graduate Open House

Monday, November 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

About

Post Baccalaureate Nursing Open House

Tuesday, November 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

About

Accelerated Degree Programs for Adults | Open House

Thursday, November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

pARTners Exhibition Opening Reception

Thursday, November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

About

Business Breakfast: Take it From an HR Director

Friday, November 30 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar