Library - Hours of Operation


FALL SEMESTER: August 25, 2014 to  Sunday January 11, 2015

Monday - Thursday 08.00AM - 12.00AM
Friday 08.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Saturday 09.00 AM-  05.00 PM
Sunday  10.00 AM - 12.00 AM

Exceptions to Fall Semester Hours

Sunday August 31, 2014 02.00 pm - 06.00 pm Labor Day
Monday September 1, 2014 12.00 pm - 10.00 pm Labor Day
Sunday October 12, 2014 12.00 pm - 06.00 pm Columbus Day
Monday October 13, 2014 08.30 am - 10.00 pm Columbus Day
Tuesday November 25, 2014 08.00 am - 10.00 pm Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 26, 2014 08.30 am - 04.30 pm Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 27, 2014 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 28, 2014 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Saturday November29, 2014 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Sunday November 30, 2014 06.00 pm - 12.00 am Thanksgiving Break
Monday December 1, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday December 2, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday December 3, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Thursday December 4, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Saturday December 6, 2014 09.00 am- 10.00 pm Final Exams
Sunday December 7, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Monday December 8, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday December 9, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday December 10, 2014 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Friday December 12, 2014 08.00 am - 04.30 pm  
Saturday December 13, 2014 Closed  
Sunday December 14, 2014 Closed  
Monday December 15, 2014 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Tuesday December 16, 2014 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Wednesday December 17, 2014 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Thursday December 18, 2014 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Friday December 19, 2014 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Saturday December 20, 2014 Closed  
Sunday December 21, 2014 Closed  
Monday Decemner 22, 2014 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Tuesday December 23, 2014 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Wednesday December 24, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Thursday December 25, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Friday December 26, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Saturday  December 27, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Sunday December 28, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Monday December 29, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Tuesday December 30, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Wednesday December 31, 2014 Closed Winter Break
Thursday  January 1, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Friday January 2, 2015 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Saturday  January 3, 2015 Closed  
Sunday January 4, 2015 Closed  
Monday January 5, 2015 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Tuesday January 6, 2015 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Wednesday January 7, 2015 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Thursday January 8, 2015 08.30 am- 10.00 pm  
Friday January 9, 2015 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Saturday January 10, 2015 Closed  
Sunday January 11, 2015 Closed