Library - Hours of Operation

Spring Semester from Tuesday January 19, 2016 to Sunday May 15, 2016

Monday - Thursday 08.00 AM - 12.00 AM
Friday 08.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Saturday 09.00 AM-  05.00 PM
Sunday 10.00 AM - 12.00 AM

Exceptions to Spring Semester Hours

Saturday March 5, 2016 Closed  
Sunday March 6, 2016 Closed  
Monday March 7, 2015 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Tuesday March 8, 2016 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Wednesday March 9, 2016 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Thursday March 10, 2016 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Friday March 11, 2016 8.30 am - 4.30 pm Spring Break
Saturday March 12, 2016 Closed Spring Break
Sunday March 13, 2016 4.00 pm - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Thursday March 24, 2016 8.00 am - 10.00 pm Easter Break
Friday March 25, 2016 Closed Easter Break
Saturday March 26, 2016 Closed Easter Break
Sunday March 27, 2016 Closed Easter Break
Monday March 28, 2016 4.00 pm - 10.00 pm Easter Break
Monday April 25, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday April 26, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday April 27, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Saturday April 30, 2016 9.00 am - 10.00 pm Final Exams
Sunday May 1, 2016 10.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Monday May 2, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday May 3, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday May 4, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Thursday May 5, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Sunday May 8, 2016 10.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Monday May 9, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday May 10, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Thursday May 12, 2016 8.00 am - 10.00 pm  
Friday May 13, 2016 8.30 am - 4.30 pm  
Saturday May 14, 2015 Closed  
Sunday May 15, 2015 Closed  

 

 

 

Summer hours from Monday May 16, 2016 to Sunday August 21, 2016

Monday - Thursday 08.30 am - 10.00 pm
Friday 08.30 am - 04.30 pm
Saturday/Sunday 12.00 pm - 06.00 pm

EXCEPTIONS TO SUMMER HOURS

Saturday May 28, 2016 Closed Memorial Day
Sunday May 29, 2016 Closed Memorial Day
Monday May 30, 2016 Closed Memorial  Day
Saturday July 2, 2016 Closed Independence Day
Sunday July 3, 2016 Closed Independence Day
Monday July 4, 2016 Closed Independence Day