Library - Hours of Operation

 

Fall Semester from Monday August 24, 2015 to Monday January 18, 2016

Monday - Thursday 08.00 AM - 12.00 PM
Friday 08.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Saturday 09.00 AM-  05.00 PM
Sunday  10.00 AM - 12.00 PM

EXCEPTIONS TO FALL SEMESTER

Sunday September 6, 2015 02.00 pm - 06.00 pm Labor Day
Monday September 7, 2015 12.00 pm - 10.00 pm Labor Day
Sunday October 11, 2015 02.00 pm - 06.00 pm Columbus Day
Monday October 12, 2015 08.30 am - 10.00 pm Columbus Day
Tuesday November 24, 2015 08.00 am - 10.00 pm Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday November 25, 2015 08.30 am - 04.30 pm Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 26, 2015 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 27, 2015 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Saturday November 28, 2015 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Sunday November 29, 2015 06.00 pm - 12.00 am Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday December 1, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday December 2, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Thursday December 3, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Saturday December 5, 2015 09.00 am - 10.00 pm Final Exams
Sunday December 6, 2015 10.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Monday December 7, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday December 8, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday December 9, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Thursday December 10, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Sunday December 13, 2015 10.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Monday December 14, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday December 15, 2015 08.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Friday December 18, 2015 08.00 am - 04.30 pm  
Saturday December 19, 2015 Closed
Sunday December 20, 2015 Closed
Monday December 21, 2015 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Tuesday December 22, 2015 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Wednesday December 23, 2015 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Thursday December 24, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Friday December 25, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Saturday  December 26, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Sunday December 27, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Monday December 28, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Tuesday December 29, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Wednesday December 30, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Thursday December 31, 2015 Closed Winter Break
Friday January 1, 2016 Closed Winter Break
Saturday  January 2, 2016 Closed Winter Break
Sunday January 3, 2016 Closed Winter Break
Monday January 4, 2016 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Tuesday January 5, 2016  08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Wednesday January 6, 2016 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Thursday January 7, 2016 08.30 am- 10.00 pm  
Friday January 8, 2016 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Saturday January 9, 2016 Closed
Sunday January 10, 2016 Closed
Monday January 11, 2016 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Tuesday January 12, 2016 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Wednesday January 13, 2016 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Thursday January 14, 2016 08.30 am - 10.00 pm  
Friday January 15, 2016 08.30 am - 04.30 pm  
Saturday January 16, 2016 Closed
Sunday January 17, 2016 Closed
Monday January 18, 2016 Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Spring Semester from Tuesday January 19, 2016 to Sunday May 15, 2016

 

Monday - Thursday 08.00 AM - 12.00 AM
Friday 08.00 AM - 10.00 PM
Saturday 09.00 AM-  05.00 PM
Sunday 10.00 AM - 12.00 AM

Exceptions to Spring Semester Hours

Saturday March 5, 2016 Closed    
Sunday March 6, 2016 Closed    
Monday March 7, 2015 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Tuesday March 8, 2016 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Wednesday March 9, 2016 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Thursday March 10, 2016 8.30 am - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Friday March 11, 2016 8.30 am - 4.30 pm Spring Break
Saturday March 12, 2016 Closed Spring Break
Sunday March 13, 2016 4.00 pm - 10.00 pm Spring Break
Thursday March 24, 2016 8.00 am - 10.00 pm Easter Break
Friday March 25, 2016 Closed Easter Break
Saturday March 26, 2016 Closed Easter Break
Sunday March 27, 2016 Closed Easter Break
Monday March 28, 2016 4.00 pm - 10.00 pm Easter Break
Monday April 25, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday April 26, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday April 27, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Saturday April 30, 2016 9.00 am - 10.00 pm Final xams
Sunday May 1, 2016 10.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Monday May 2, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday May 3, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Wednesday May 4, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Thursday May 5, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Sunday May 8, 2016 10.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Monday May 9, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Tuesday May 10, 2016 8.00 am - 02.00 am Final Exams
Thursday May 12, 2016 8.00 am - 10.00 pm    
Friday May 13, 2016 8.30 am - 4.30 pm    
Saturday May 14, 2015 Closed    
Sunday May 15, 2015 Closed