College Fair and High School Visit Schedule

Check out our Spring Travel Calendar below!                                       

Want to visit campus?  Register here for a campus tour!

 

         
Date High School, Fair Name or Event City State Start Time
FEBRUARY        
Tuesday, February 24 Winston Prep High School Manhattan NY 3:00PM
Wednesday, February 25 New Visions Charter High School (includes School for Advanced Math and Science II, Tourism and Hospitality and School for Humanities II) Bronx NY 8:30AM
MARCH        
Monday, March 16 International Studies High School Staten Island NY 5:00PM
Tuesday, March 17 Port Richmond High School Staten Island NY 5:00PM
Wednesday, March 18 Lehman High School Bronx NY 9:00AM
Wednesday, March 18 Lowell High School Manhattan NY 6:00PM
Thursday, March 19 Spring Valley High School Spring Valley NY 8:30AM
Thursday, March 19 New Dorp School Staten Island NY 5:00PM
Friday, March 20 Lincoln High School Yonkers NY 9:30AM
Friday, March 20 Martin Luther High School Queens NY 10:00AM
Tuesday, March 24 St. Anthony's High School South Huntington NY 7:00PM
Wednesday, March 25 Hartford NACAC Session 1 Hartford CT 9:00AM
Wednesday, March 25 Saint Joseph's High School Staten Island NY 6:00PM
Wednesday, March 25 Hartford NACAC Session 2 Hartford CT 6:30PM
Thursday, March 26 Preston High School Bronx NY 7:00PM
Thursday, March 26 Hartford NACAC Session 3 Hartford CT 9:00AM
Thursday, March 26 New Rochelle High School New Rochelle NY 10:00AM
Thursday, March 26 Iona Prep New Rochelle NY 7:00PM
Monday, March 30 Deer Park High School Deer Park NY 6:00PM
Tuesday, March 31 Newtown High School Sandy Hook CT 7:00PM
         
APRIL        
Wednesday, April 1 Curtis High School Staten Island NY 7:00PM
Tuesday, April 7 Sleepy Hollow High School Sleepy Hollow NY 8:00AM
Saturday, April 11 Concordia Undergraduate Open House Bronxville NY 9:00AM
Tuesday, April 13 Suffern High School Suffern NY 6:30PM
Wednesday, April 15 Holy Trinity High School Hicksville NY 7:00PM
Wednesday, April 15 Humanities High School @John F Kennedy High School Manhattan NY 10:00AM
Wednesday, April 15 Glen Cove High School Glen Cove NY 7:00PM
Wednesday, April 15 Manhattanville College: NYSACAC Purchase NY 6:30PM
Wednesday, April 15 Monsignor Farrell Staten Island NY 6:00PM
Thursday, April 16 Roosevelt High/Early College Studies Yonkers NY 8:00AM
Thursday, April 16 Plainvew-Old Bethpage High School Plainview NY 7:00PM
Friday, April 17 LaSalle Academy Manhattan NY 9:00AM
Sunday, April 19 NYC NACAC Manhattan NY 11:00AM
Monday, April 20 Suffolk Spring College Fair @ Huntington Hilton Hotel Melville NY 5:30PM
Tuesday, April 21 Nassau Counselor's Association Spring College Expo @Hofstra University Hempstead NY 5:30PM
Wednesday, April 22 DeWitt Clinton High School Bronx NY 4:30PM
Wednesday, April 22 New Jersey NACAC Session 1 Secaucus NJ 9:00AM
Wednesday, April 22 New Jersey NACAC Session 2 Secaucus NJ 5:00PM
Thursday, April 23 New Jersey NACAC Session 3 Secaucus NJ 9:00AM
Thursday, April 23 Northport High School Northport NY 7:00PM
Monday, April 27 Southern Westchester Fair @ County Center White Plains NY 6:30PM
Monday, April 27 Arlington High School Arlington NY 6:30PM
Tuesday, April 28 Marlboro High School Marlboro NY 11:30AM
Tuesday, April 28 Highland High School Highland NY 6:00PM
Tuesday, April 28 Northern Westchester College Fair @ Fox Lane HS Bedford NY 6:00PM
Wednesday, April 29  Orange County Community College Spring Fair Middletown NY 7:00PM
Thursday, April 30 New Milford High School New Milford CT 6:30PM
         
MAY        
Wednesday, May 6 Hudson Valley Community College Spring Fair: Session 1 Troy NY 9:00AM
Wednesday, May 6 Hudson Valley Community College Spring Fair: Session 2 Troy Ny 6:00PM