Spring College Fair and High School Visit Schedule

Want to visit campus?  Register here for a campus tour!

DATE HIGH SCHOOL FAIR NAME OR EVENT EVENT TYPE TIME LOCATION
MARCH 2016        
         
Wednesday, March 9 Brentwood High School College Fair College Fair 6:00PM-9:00PM Brentwood, NY
Thursday, March 10 Spring Valley High School College Fair College Fair 7:45AM-11:00AM Spring Valley, NY

 

Friday, March 11 High School of Art and Design College Fair College Fair 9:30AM-12:30PM Manhattan, NY
Tuesday, March 15 St. Anthony's High School College Fair College Fair 7:00PM-9:00PM South Huntington, NY
Thursday, March 15 Martin Luther High School College Fair College Fair 10:00AM-11:00AM Queens, NY
Thursday, March 17 Westchester Business Expo Community 1:00PM-5:00PM Hilton Westchester, Rye, NY
Friday, March 18 Ramapo High School College Fair College Fair 7:45AM-10:15AM Spring Valley, NY
Monday, March 21 Deer Park High School College Fair College Fair 6:00PM-8:00PM Deer Park, NY
Monday, March 21 Maria Regina High School Career and College Fair College Fair 12:15PM-2:45PM Hartsdale, NY
Tuesday, March 22 The Craig School College and Post Secondary Fair College Fair 5:30PM-9:00PM Boonton, NJ
Tuesday, March 22 Port Richmond High School College Fair College Fair 6:00PM-8:00PM Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, March 23 Lowell School College Fair College Fair 5:30PM-8:00PM Queens, NY
Monday, March 28 Newton High School College Fair College Fair 7:00PM-8:30PM Sandy Hook, CT
Tuesday, March 29 Gaynor McGown College Fair College Fair 5:00PM-8:00PM Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, March 30 NACAC National Fair Hartford College Fair 9:00AM-11:30AM Hartford, CT
Wednesday, March 30 NACAC National Fair Hartford College Fair 6:30PM-8:30PM Hartford, CT
Thursday, March 31 NACAC National Fair Hartford College Fair 9:00AM-11:30AM Hartford, CT
         
APRIL 2016        
         
Saturday, April 2 Yonkers District College Fair College Fair 11:00AM-1:00PM Yonkers, NY
Monday, April 4 West Babylon High School College Fair College Fair 8:00AM-9:30AM West Babylon, NY
Monday, April 4 Copiague High School College Fair College Fair 9:50AM-1:30AM Copiague, NY
Tuesday, April 5 Bayport-Blue Point High School College Fair College Fair 7:45AM-9:15AM Bayport, NY
Tuesday, April 5 NACAC National Fair
Alumni Rep Attending
College Fair 5:30PM-8:30PM Providence, RI
Tuesday, April 5 Forest Hills High School College Fair College Fair 6:30PM-8:00PM Queens, NY
Wednesday, April 6 Lindenhurst High School College Fair College Fair 9:30AM-11:30AM Lindenhurst, NY
Wednesday, April 6 North Babylon High School College Fair College Fair 7:00PM-9:15PM North Babylon, NY
Wednesday, April 6 Sleepy Hollow High School College Fair College Fair 9:00AM-11:00AM Sleepy Hollow, NY
Thursday, April 7 Bay Shore High School College Fair College Fair 7:50AM-9:30AM Bay Shore, NY
Thursday, April 7 Amityville High School College Fair College Fair 10:00AM-11:30AM Amityville, NY
Thursday, April 7 Gorton High School High School Visit 8:00AM-10:00AM Yonkers, NY
Thursday, April 7 New Rochelle High School College Fair College Fair 10:00AM-12:30PM New Rochelle, NY
Thursday, April 7 New Milford High School College Fair College Fair 6:30PM-8:00PM New Milford, CT
Thursday, April 7 Iona Prep High School College Fair College Fair 7:00PM-8:30PM New Rochelle, NY
Monday, April 11 Saratoga Springs High School College Fair College Fair 6:30PM-8:00PM Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday, April 12 Albany High School College Fair College Fair 10:15AM-12:00PM Albany, NY
Tuesday, April 12

Guilderland High School College Fair

College Fair 6:30PM-8:00PM Guilderland, NY
Tuesday, April 12 Curtis High School College Fair College Fair 6:00PM-8:00PM Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, April 13 Green Tech Charter High School College Fair College Fair 10:30AM-11:30AM Albany, NY
Wednesday, April 13 Albany Leadership Charter High School College Fair College Fair 12:00PM-1:00PM Albany, NY
Wednesday, April 13 Colonie High School College Fair College Fair 6:30PM-8:00PM Colonie, NY
Wednesday, April 13 New Explorers High School College Fair College Fair 2:00PM-4:30PM Bronx, NY
Wednesday, April 13 Monsignor Farrell High School College Fair College Fair 6:30PM-8:30PM Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, April 13 NYSACAC @Suffern High School College Fair 6:30PM-8:30PM Suffern, NY
Wednesday, April 13 Northport High School College Fair College Fair 7:00PM-TBD Northport, NY
Thursday, April 14 Stillwater High School College Fair College Fair 9:00AM-10:30AM Stillwater, NY
Thursday, April 14 Shenendehowa High School East College Fair College Fair 6:30PM-8:00PM Clifton Park, NY
Monday, April 18 Holy Trinity High School College Fair College Fair 7:00PM-9:00PM Hicksville, NY
Tuesday, April 19 Nassau Counselor Association College Expo (Hofstra University) College Fair 5:30PM-8:30PM Hempstead, NY
Wednesday, April 20 New Jersey National College Fair College Fair 9:00AM-12:00PM & 6:30 PM-8:30PM Secaucus, NJ
Wednesday, April 20 New Settlement College Fair College Fair 9:30AM-12:30PM Bronx, NY
Wednesday, April 20 Plainview Old Bethpage John F. Kennedy High School College Fair College Fair 5:45PM-9:00PM Plainview, NY
Thursday, April 21 New Jersey National College Fair College Fair 9:00AM-12:00PM Secaucus, NJ
Friday, April 22 Lasalle Academy College Fair College Fair 9:00AM-11:30AM Manhattan, NY
Sunday, April 24 NYCACAC College Fair 11:00AM-4:00PM Manhattan, NY
Monday, April 25 The Knox School College Fair College Fair 9:00AM-11:00AM St. James, NY
Monday, April 25 Westchester County College Fair @ Westchester County Center College Fair 6:30PM-9:30PM Westchester County Center, White Plains, NY
Tuesday, April 26 Northern Westchester College Fair @ Fox Lane High School College Fair 6:15PM-9:15PM Fox Lane HS, Bedford, NY
Thursday, April 28 Eastern Dutchess College Fair (Stissing Mountains, Webutuck HS, Dover HS, Pawling HS) College Fair 8:00AM-2:00PM Eastern Dutchess, NY
         
MAY        
         
Wednesday, May 4 Hudson Valley Community Spring College Fair College Fair 9:00AM-11:30AM & 6:00PM-8:00PM Troy, NY
Wednesday, May 9 Arlington HS Spring College Fair College Fair 6:00PM-8:00PM LaGrangeville, NY
Thursday, May 10 Newburgh Free Academy College Fair College Fair 6:30PM-8:00PM Newburgh, NY
Friday, May 13 Port Chester Middle School Fair College Fair 8:30AM-11:00AM Port Chester, NY
Wednesday, May 18 East Harlem College Fair College Fair 11:00AM-3:00PM Manhattan, NY
Wednesday, May 18 Lincoln High School College Fair College Fair 8:30AM-11:00AM Yonkers, NY