Office of Admission Staff

We welcome your questions! Click on the appropriate staff member's name for contact information.

Donald Vos: Vice President for Enrollment Management

Erik Graybosch: Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Specialization:  Nursing (Post-Baccalaureate program) and Graduate Admission

Jenifer Jules: Associate Director of Admission, Director of International Admission
Territories Include: All First-Year International Students, All Transfer Students (Domestic and International)

Nereida Quiles: Associate Director of Admission/ Director of Adult Education
Specialization: Accelerated Degree Program-Adult Education

Brian Sondey: Senior Admission Counselor
Territories Include: 
New England States (Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, and New Hampshire)
Westchester Towns of: Somers, North Salem, Lewisboro, Pound Ridge, Bedford, North Castle, Harrison, White Plains, Scarsdale, Rye Brook, Port Chester, Rye, Mamaroneck, Larchmont, New Rochelle, Pelham, Pelham Manor, and Mount Vernon

Tina Osso: Admission Assistant & Visit Coordinator
Specialization: Campus and group tours

Evelyn Cea: Office Manager, Application Processor

Carolyn Buschel: Admission Counselor
Territories Include:
Western New York (Area Codes 716, 585, 607, 315)
Westchester Towns of: Yorktown, Peekskill, Buchanan, Cortlandt, Croton-on-Hudson, Ossining, Briarcliff Manor, Pleasantville, Mount Pleasant, Sleepy Hollow, Tarrytown, Irvington, Dobbs Ferry, Ardsley, Hastings-on-Hudson, Elmsford, Greenburgh, Yonkers, Eastchester, Tuckahoe, and Bronxville
All other states in the USA (west of PA and south of SC)

William Deitte: Admission Counselor
Territories Include: New York City

Kelly McDonnell: Admission Counselor
Territories Include:
Upstate New York (Area Codes 518 and 845), Long Island, Orange County, Rockland County, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Southeastern District (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina)