News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 168   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Softball - Concordia vs Philadelphia U - CANCELED

    Saturday, March 25

  • 'Scape Trio Concert

    Sunday, March 26
    4:00 PM

  • Books & Coffee with Concordia Alumnus Rev. Dr. Kenneth J. Doka

    Tuesday, March 28
    7:00 PM

  • Not Your Mother's Health Fair

    Thursday, March 30
    3:30 PM

  • Baseball - Concordia vs Nyack

    Friday, March 31

  • Baseball - Concordia vs Chestnut Hill

    Saturday, April 1

  • Faculty Recital

    Sunday, April 2
    4:00 PM

  • Softball - Concordia vs Nyack

    Tuesday, April 4

  • Softball - Concordia vs Wilmington

    Thursday, April 6

  • Softball - Concordia vs Goldey-Beacom

    Saturday, April 8

View all Events